Community Theater

Beachwood Recreation Community Theater
Director: Jill Koslen-Freireich
 

Upcoming Production:

 

Annie

Auditions:
Monday, September 12, Grades 3-5
Tuesday, September 13, Grades 6-12
Wednesday, September 14, Adults & Call Backs

7:00 p.m. at Beachwood Middle School

Questions? Call 216.292.1970

Performance Dates:
Saturday, November 12 - 4 p.m.
Sunday, November 13 - 2 p.m.
Friday, November 18 - 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, November 19 - 4 p.m.
Sunday, November 20 - 2 p.m.
Friday, December 2 - 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 3 - 4 p.m.
Sunday, December 4 - 2 p.m.