City Council

Beachwood City Council

Left to right: Eric Synenberg, Jillian DeLong, Alec Isaacson (Council President), Mayor Justin Berns, Danielle Shoykhet (Council V.P.), Joshua Mintz, June E. Taylor, Ali B. Stern

Photography by Discovery Photo.


First and third Monday of each month at 7 PM in Council Chambers.
Located inside Beachwood City Hall, 25325 Fairmount Blvd.

City Council Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior. Minutes are available following approval.

Most Recent Agenda | View All Agendas and Minutes

City Council Members:
Alec Isaacson - President
Danielle Shoykhet- Vice President
Jillian DeLong
Joshua Mintz
Ali B. Stern
Eric Synenberg
June E. Taylor

View City Council Member Bios

View Council Rules

View Council Committee Assignments 2024-2025

Additional Information:
If you have any questions, would like to confirm a date or time, or would like to receive notification and agendas of meetings, please contact the Whitney Crook, Clerk of Council, at 216.595.5462.